Work is no fun when you have to work

You may have noticed that the frenetic early pace has eased a bit in the last week or so. Unsurprisingly, this has coincided with me having a new role at work. A role that involves working. This is actually a great development, and I think I’m going to be kept very happy working on stuff I like.

But it does mean that I’m not gonna be posting three times a day. Let’s face it, that wasn’t a bright move anyway.

The good news is that I have no shortage of trivial trivia and other randomness that I feel moved to write about. I just won’t be posting it every day. I reckon I will safely be able to guarantee four posts per week. That will give me my writing fix, and keep the (imaginary) punters happy. 

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

Leave a Reply

